About Us

Troika Developments

Troika Developments is a progressive, future-focused land and real estate development company based in Kelowna, BC. We are involved from start to finish in the creation of living spaces and communities, from the acquisition of under-utilized land, construction, sales and marketing right through to property management. We are dedicated to quality and integrity and enjoy giving back to the communities that have contributed to our success.

Troika Developments is both strategic and holistic in our approach to create the best possible environment for families. Deep thought goes into every detail, and we work hard to always deliver what we promise.

Our Building Partners

CorWest_logo_RGB

CorWest Builders
CorWest Builders is a full-service contracting and construction management firm, quickly establishing a leading role in the construction industry.Their dedication to quality and integrity over the last decade has rewarded us with an esteemed reputation in the B.C Interior region and beyond.

Visit Website

TroiWest-300x62

TroiWest Builders
Located in Edmonton, AB, TroiWest Builders is a turn-key contracting and construction management firm specializing in residential, commercial or institutional projects. With decades of collective experience at the helm, TroiWest Builders prides themselves on completing projects on time and on budget.

Visit Website

Our Team

We strive to do all things with excellence and integrity. We choose only the best suppliers and maintain a team of professionals that are dedicated and exceptionally responsive to our clients’ needs. We love what we do!

 

Rich Threlfall

Rich Threlfall

Partner, Vice President, Development
rich@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.208

Henri Cullinan

Henri Cullinan

Development Manager
henri@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.210

Dalaun Klaassen

Dalaun Klaassen

Design and Project Coordinator
dalaun@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.220

Calvin Lechner

Calvin Lechner

Director, Sales & Marketing
calvin@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.212

Susann

Susann

Sales Manager - West Harbour
susann@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.211

Sherry Senecal

Sherry Senecal

Sales Associate - Green Square Vert
sherry@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.215

Denton King

Denton King

Sales Coordinator - Green Square Vert
denton@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.221

Ric Simpson

Ric Simpson

Financial Controller
rsimpson@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.209

RuthAnn Perry

RuthAnn Perry

Accounts Manager
rperry@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.202

Our Values

Troika operates by applying five governing principles, called TRIBE Values. These values guide our conduct and relationships with our clients, colleagues and stakeholders.

Team-Based

Reputable

Innovative

Bold

Excellent