ABOUT US

Troika Developments logo

TROIKA DEVELOPMENTS

Troika Developments is a progressive, future-focused land and real estate development company based in Kelowna, BC. We are involved from start to finish in the creation of living spaces and communities, from the acquisition of under-utilized land, construction, sales and marketing through to property management. Both strategic and holistic in our approach, we are dedicated to creating the best possible environment for families.

Troika Developments is both strategic and holistic in our approach to create the best possible environment for families. Deep thought goes into every detail, and we work hard to always deliver what we promise.

OUR BUILDING PARTNERS

Kelowna Home Builder corwest builders logo

CorWest Builders
CorWest Builders is a leading, full-service contracting and construction management firm. Their dedication to quality and integrity over the last decade has rewarded us with an esteemed reputation across the B.C Interior region and beyond. CorWest is a Registered Certified Residential Builder and a COR Safety Certified Company.

Edmonton Home Builder troiwest builders logo

TroiWest Builders
Located in Edmonton, AB, TroiWest Builders is a turn-key contracting and construction management firm specializing in residential, commercial and institutional projects. With decades of collective experience, TroiWest Builders prides itself in delivering quality craftsmanship, on time and schedule.

OUR TEAM

At Troika Development we strive to deliver excellence and integrity with every project we lead. Our trusted partners and team of professionals are dedicated and exceptionally responsive to our clients’ needs.

Renee Merrifield

Partner, CEO

renee@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.206

Brad Klassen

Partner, CFO

brad@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4946

Rich Threlfall

Partner, President

rich@troikagroup.ca
250.878.3028

Carlos Alentejano

Carlos Alentejano

VP Sales & Operations

carlos@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.212

Jeremy Feddersen

Jeremy Feddersen

Financial Controller

jeremy@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 x209

Dan Tauber

Dan Tauber

Development Manager

dan@troikagroup.ca
250.801.7003

Jesse Griffith

Sales Associate

jgriffith@troikagroup.ca
250.826.3623

Taylor Burbank

Taylor Burbank

Accounting Manager

taylor@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 ext.202

Jeff Kennedy

Jeff Kennedy

Director, Development Finance

jeffk@troikagroup.ca
250.258.4427

Carley Klaassen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

carley@troikagroup.ca
250.826.9626

Yvonne Weber

Yvonne Weber

Accounting Administrator

office@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 x205

Dalaun Klaassen

Dalaun Klaassen

Design & Project Coordinator

dalaun@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 x220

Kenzi Vagar

Kenzi Vagar

Sales & Marketing Administrator

kenzi@troikagroup.ca
250.859.6659

Nikki Williamson

Nikki Williamson

Accounting Associate

admin@troikagroup.ca
250.869.4945 x214

Josh Klassen

Development Manager

josh@troikagroup.ca
250.212.4110

Stephen Duke

Stephen Duke

Development Manager

stephen@troikagroup.ca
250.258.0067

OUR VALUES

Troika operates by applying five governing principles, called TRIBE Values. These values guide our conduct and relationships with our clients, colleagues and stakeholders.

TEAM-BASED

REPUTABLE

INNOVATIVE

BOLD

EXCELLENT

Menu